We are The Brennan Group

MICHAEL G.
BRENNAN

Founder and President
mbrennan@thebrennangroup.com

Mary McGurk-Office Manager

MARY
MCGURK

Office Manager
mdmcgurk@thebrennangroup.com

MICK
VEDOVA

Accounting Manager
mvedova@thebrennangroup.com

Luke J Brassel-Director, State and Local Tax Services

LUKE J.
BRASSEL

Executive Director, State & Local Tax Services
ljbrassel@thebrennangroup.com

John Alonso, CPA Director, State & Local Tax Services

JOHN
ALONSO, CPA

Director, State & Local Tax Services
jalonso@thebrennangroup.com

Matthew J. Ochterbeck Director, State & Local Tax Services

MATTHEW J.
OCHTERBECK, CMI

Director, State & Local Tax Services
mochterbeck@thebrennangroup.com

Lori Pilkinton Senior Manager, State & Local Tax Services

LORI
PILKINTON

Senior Manager, State & Local Tax Services
lpilkinton@thebrennangroup.com

DEBBIE
REDDY

Manager, State & Local Tax Services
dreddy@thebrennangroup.com

Marcia Tolcou Manager, State & Local Tax Compliance

MARCIA
TOLCOU

Manager, State & Local Tax Compliance
mtolcou@thebrennangroup.com

JOHN
SCHAPER

Director of Sales
jschaper@thebrennangroup.com

REGINA
WOLL, CPA

Manager, State & Local Tax Compliance
rwoll@thebrennangroup.com

TANNER
COCHRAN

National Account Manager
tcochran@thebrennangroup.com

Sara Herbst Senior Data Analyst, State & Local Tax Services

SARAH
HERBST

Manager, Data Entry Department
sherbst@thebrennangroup.com

Robyn Soetaert Data Analyst, State & Local Tax Services

ROBYN
SOETAERT

Data Analyst, State & Local Tax Services
rsoetaert@thebrennangroup.com

KEATING
MOHRMAN

National Account Manager
kmohrman@thebrennangroup.com

Colin Brennan National Account Manager

COLIN
BRENNAN

National Account Manager
cbrennan@thebrennangroup.com

MATT
KIMBALL

National Account Manager
mkimball@thebrennangroup.com

Donna O'Keefe Administrative Project Manager

DONNA
O’KEEFE

Administrative Project Manager
dmokeefe@thebrennangroup.com

DEANNA
CARPENTER

Administrative Assistant
dcarpenter@thebrennangroup.com

SHAWN
MORRISON WHITE

Administrative Assistant
smorrisonwhite@thebrennangroup.com

Miles Brennan Chief of Security

MILES
BRENNAN

Chief of Security
info@thebrennangroup.com

Contact the Tax Experts